Directory

HCS Primary Telephone: 256-428-6800
After-Hours Emergency Contact: 256-428-8355

Image Name (last, first)sort descending Job Title Phone Department
Dr. Matthew Akin Akin, Matthew Superintendent superintendent@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6810 Superintendent
Anderson, Loren Administrative Assistant loren.anderson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6877 Human Resources
Anderson, Rena Director, Community Relations rena.anderson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6943 Community Relations
Baer, Connie Social Worker connie.baer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 1 Student Welfare and Social Services
Bailey, Angie Social Worker angie.bailey@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 4 Student Welfare and Social Services
Barnes, Pam Professional Development Coordinator pamela.barnes@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6801 Talent Management
Batista, Ann Marie ESOL Coordinator ann.batista@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6978 English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Bender, Heather Director of Networked Learning heather.bender@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6876 Networked Learning
Berry, Deborah Health Services Coordinator deborah.berry@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Bird, Susan Curriculum Specialist susan.bird@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6878 Magnet Programs
Brown, Leigh Ann District College and Career Counselor serving Huntsville and New Century High Schools leighann.brown@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6925 School Counseling Services
Burruss, Linda Director of Behavioral Learning linda.burruss@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6894 Behavioral Learning
Childress, Rhonda I. T. Manager rhonda.childress@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6919 I. T. Department
Clark, Donna School Counseling Coordinator donna.clark@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6925 School Counseling Services
Cobb, Shelton Career and Technical Education Director shelton.cobb@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Career Readiness
Kimberly Collier Collier, Kimberly Administrative Assistant kimberly.collier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6867 Athletics and Extracurricular Activities
Corbitt, Patricia Social Worker patricia.corbitt@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 3 Student Welfare and Social Services
Covington, Jessica Risk/Safety Manager jessica.covington@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8326 Operations
Creel, Dottie District Curriculum Specialist (Science) dorothy.creel@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6952 Elementary Programs
Creel, Matthew Learning Outcomes Analyst matthew.creel@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6988 Assessment and Accountability
Crigger, Sheri District College and Career Counselor serving Grissom and Lee High Schools sheri.crigger@hsv-k12.org 256-529-8842 School Counseling Services
Davison, Anthony Program Specialist anthony.davison@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6924 School Readiness
Debord, Michelle Human Resources Coordinator michelle.debord@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6803 Human Resources
Delbridge, Cedric District College and Career Counselor serving Columbia High School and Jemison Academy cedric.delbridge@hsv-k12.org 256-529-8954 School Counseling Services
Dent, Teresa Behavioral Specialist teresa.dent@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6889 Behavioral Learning
Depew, Christine Administrative Assistant christine.depew@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6955 Child Nutrition Program
Dill, Beth Assessment Specialist doris.dill@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6966 Assessment and Accountability
Drake, Ann Adminstrative Assistant ann.drake@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6975 Elementary Programs
Drake, Helen Student Support Specialist helen.drake@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Ext. 322 Student Welfare and Social Services
Eason, Scott Print Shop Supervisor scott.eason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8359 Operations
Edgecombe, Leah District Curriculum Specialist leah.edgecombe@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6987 Magnet Programs
Debi Edwards, EdD Edwards, Debi Director of Secondary Instruction debi.edwards@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6970 Secondary Instruction
Ellison, Maude Facility Use Coordinator maude.ellison@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8370 Operations
Emergency Contact 256-428-8355
Esneault, Leslie Freshman Academy District Coordinator leslie.esneault@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6898 Secondary Programs
Elisa Ferrell Ferrell, Elisa Member, Board of Education - District 3 Elisa.Ferrell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Finley, Christie Director of Strategy and Innovation christie.finley@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6929 Strategy & Innovation
Fisher, Micah Human Resources Manager micah.fisher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6874 Human Resources
Foster, Erroyl Student Support Specialist erroyl.foster@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Ext. 323 Student Welfare and Social Services
Frazier, Cherece Administrative Assistant cherece.frazier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Garrett, Ruth Executive Administrative Assistant to the Board ruth.garrett@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 School Board
Gattis, Jeff Construction and Renovation Coordinator jeffrey.gattis@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Giles, Johnny Chief of Staff johnny.giles@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6837 Chief of Staff
Gillies, Scott Transportation Coordinator scott.gillies@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8352 Operations
Graham, Wendy Gifted Coordinator wendy.graham@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6827 Ext. 6044 Special Education
Grant, Cary Student Welfare and Social Services Director cary.grant@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6890 Student Welfare and Social Services
Graves, Sage Administrative Assistant sage.graves@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6032 Special Education
Hagood, Bob Finance Director john.hagood@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6852 Finance
Harbin, Donna Data Management Specialist donna.harbin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6913 Special Education
Harris, Louis ("Lontrell") Asset Management Coordinator louis.harris@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8374 Operations
Pam Hill Hill, Pam Member, Board of Education - District 5 Pam.Hill@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Hollaway, Deana Related Services Coordinator (Audiologist, Psychometrists, Hearing Impaired/Interpreters, OT/PT, Assistive Technology, Speech Language, VI) deana.hollaway@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6813 Special Education
Hollis, Molly Coordinator molly.hollis@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6909 Assessment and Accountability
Holton, Elizabeth Benefits and Compensation Coordinator elizabeth.holton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6842 Human Resources
Horton, Jennifer Program Compliance Monitor jennifer.horton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Jennings, Debby Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent debby.jennings@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6810 Superintendent
Johnson, Nicole Special Population Liaison nicole.johnson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Keller, Beth District Curriculum Specialist (Math) elizabeth.keller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6979 Secondary Programs
Kersjes, Michael Military Student Transition Coach michael.kersjes@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6036 Student Welfare and Social Services
Key, Jennifer Lead Student Data Specialist jennifer.key@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6854 Assessment and Accountability
Lankford, Al Security Operations Coordinator alfred.lankford@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8355 Operations
Lassen, Susan Administrative Assistant susan.lassen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6816 Special Education
Lockhart, D'Eisha Administrative Assistant deisha.lockhart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6807 Compliance
Loftin, Kemi Monitor Nurse kemi.loftin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Long, Peggy Collaborative Services Coordinator (Collaborative Specialists, Special Ed PreK, Homebound) peggy.long@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6021; 256-541-4056 Special Education
Mason, Jana Monitor Nurse jana.mason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Walker McGinnis McGinnis, Walker Member, Board of Education - District 4 Walker.McGinnis@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
McKellery, Patricia Social Worker patricia.mckellery@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 2 Student Welfare and Social Services
McNeal, Cathy Director, Assessment and Accountability mary.mcneal@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6966 Assessment and Accountability
Miller, Steven District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies) steven.miller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6034 Elementary Programs
Palmer, Pamela Administrative Assistant/Homebound Coordinator pamela.palmer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6890 Student Welfare and Social Services
Penn, Andrea Monitor Nurse andrea.penn@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Phillips, Pam Procurement Director pam.phillips@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6934 Purchasing
Pickens, Tyra District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies, AP, Honors, Laying the Foundation) tyra.pickens@hsv-k12.org TBA Secondary Programs
Pippen, Paula District Curriculum Specialist/ELA Acceleration Coordinator (ELA) paula.pippen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6923 Elementary Programs
Poff, Lynn Executive Administrative Assistant lynn.poff@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6929 Strategy and Innovation
Pope, Linda Administrative Assistant linda.pope@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6894 Behavioral Learning
Priest, William Maintenance Manager william.priest@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Redmond, Kevin J. District Webmaster kevin.redmond@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Rice, Jennifer Administrative Assistant jennifer.rice@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6925 School Counseling Services
Robinson, Mary Outreach/Parent Liaison robinson.mary@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Russell, Melani INow Software Generalist melani.russell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6914 Assessment and Accountability
Scott, Helen Director of School Readiness helen.scott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6995 School Readiness
Simmons, Lee Talent Management Director lee.simmons@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6801 Talent Management
Sledge, Amosene Director, Special Education amosene.sledge@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6020 Special Education
Smart, Elois Receptionist elois.smart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6800 Receptionist, Huntsville City Schools
Smith, George Data Strategist george.smith@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6980 Assessment and Accountability
Edward Smith Smith, III, Edward Facilities Services Director and Deputy Director, Operations edward.smith@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8342 Operations
Staggs, Kathy Networked Learning Coordinator kathleen.staggs@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6823 Networked Learning
Stewart, Latasha Administrative Assistant latasha.stewart@hsv -k12.org 256-428-6970 Secondary Programs
Stewart, Marcie Administrative Assistant marcie.stewart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6864 Magnet Programs
Sullins, Deborah Records Management Specialist deborah.sullins@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8363 Records
Summerville, Tammy Director of Magnet Programs tammy.summerville@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6864 Magnet Programs
Mr. Jason Taylor Taylor, Jason W. Chief Financial Officer Jason.Taylor@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6875 Finance
Teague, Lisa Executive Administrative Assistant lisa.teague@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6837 Chief of Staff
Thomas, Ashley Monitor Nurse ashley.thomas@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Thorson, Stewart AGT Coordinator stewart.thorson@hsv-k12.org TBA Magnet Programs
Tintori, Celina Social Worker celina.tintori@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 5 Student Welfare and Social Services
Turner, Rachael District Curriculum Specialist (Greenpower, Math) rachael.turner@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6946 Elementary Programs
Vasile, Cathy Director of Instruction - Elementary and P-8 catherine.vasile@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6942 Elementary Programs
Missy Walker Walker, Missy District Math Acceleration Coordinator missy.walker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6840 Elementary Programs
Ward, Keith Director of Communications keith.ward@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Michelle Watkins Watkins, Michelle Member, Board of Education - District 1 Michelle.Watkins@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Wellington, Shirley Compliance Director shirley.wellington@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6836 Compliance
West, Julia District Curriculum Specialist (Science, Greenpower, Cybersecurity, Robotics) julia.west@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6947 Secondary Programs
Wethington-Nagy, Lana Monitor Nurse lana.wethington-nagy@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Wieseman, Kevin Director, Athletics and Extracurricular Activities kevin.wieseman@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6867 Athletics and Extracurricular Activities
Beth Wilder Wilder, Beth Member, Board of Education - District 2 Beth.Wilder@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Wilkinson, Sheri Student Assignment Coordinator sheri.wilkinson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6892 Assessment and Accountability
Wilson, Jeffrey Director of Operations jeffrey.wilson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Back to top