Directory

HCS Primary Telephone: 256-428-6800 After-Hours Emergency Contact: 256-428-8355
Image Name (last, first) Job Title Phone Department
Emergency Contact 256-428-8355
Al Lankford Lankford, Al Security Operations Coordinator alfred.lankford@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8355 Operations
Rice, Allicyn Administrative Assistant allicyn.rice@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6886 School Readiness
Ms Amy Robertson Robertson, Amy Administrative Assistant Amy.Robertson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8341 Operations
Craig, Andy Chief School Financial Officer Andy.Craig@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6852 Finance
Ms. Angelear Warren Warren, Angelear District Curriculum Specialist Angelear.Abram@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9784 Elementary Programs
Antoinette Parker Parker, Antoinette District Curriculum Specialist (English, AP, Honors) antoinette.parker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6873 Secondary Programs
Craft, Barton Fine Arts Coordinator Barton.Craft@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9834 Fine Arts Programs
Isenhower, Ben Media Content Coordinator benjamin.isenhower@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Beth Wilder Wilder, Beth Member, Board of Education - District 2 Beth.Wilder@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Buck, Brandi Human Resources Specialist brandi.buck@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9844 Human Resources
Chatman, Brandon Pre-Employment Transition Specialist Brandon.Chatman@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9792 Special Education
Barnett, Brian Video Production Specialist brian.barnett@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Frasier, Carla Help Desk Technician Carla.Frasier@hsv-k12.org 256-513-7046 Digital Learning (IT)
Carlos Matthews wearing a gray suit Mathews, Carlos Member, Board of Education - District 5 Carlos.Mathews@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Ms. Carolyn Wade Wade, Carolyn Career Coach Carolyn.Wade@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Career Readiness
Celina Tintori Tintori, Celina Social Worker celina.tintori@hsv-k12.org 256-529-8453 Student Welfare and Social Services
Frazier, Cherece Administrative Assistant cherece.frazier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Young, Chris Collaborative Services Coordinator Chris.Young@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9792 Special Education
Chrissy Depew Depew, Christine Administrative Assistant christine.depew@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6955 Child Nutrition Program
Dr. Clarence Sutton headshot Sutton, Clarence Deputy Superintendent of Learning Supports Clarence.Sutton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6970 Secondary Programs
Connie Baer Baer, Connie Social Worker connie.baer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7700 Student Welfare and Social Services
Mr Craig Williams Head/Shoulders shot Williams, Craig Chief Communications Officer craig.williams@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Dothard, Cristy School Readiness Specialist cristy.dothard@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6940 School Readiness
Johnson, Darrius Truancy Specialist darrius.johnson@hsv-k12.org 256-280-6097 Student Welfare & Social Services
Deandrea Williams head/shoulders Williams, Deandrea Work Based Learning Coordinator deandrea.williams@hsv-k12.org 256-384-5202 Secondary Programs
Baeder, Deborah ESOL Coordinator deborah.baeder@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9814 Federal Programs
Lockhart, D'Eisha Administrative Assistant deisha.lockhart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6807 Compliance
Haraway, Donna Senior Buyer donna.haraway@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6935 Purchasing
Harbin, Donna Data Management Specialist donna.harbin@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9793 Special Education
Elisa Ferrell Ferrell, Elisa Member, Board of Education - District 3 Elisa.Ferrell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Elizabeth Fleming Headshot Fleming, Elizabeth Director of Public Development Elizabeth.Fleming@hsv-k12.org 256-425-6923 Superintendent
Holton, Elizabeth Benefits and Compensation Coordinator elizabeth.holton@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9842 Human Resources
Ms Beth Keller Keller, Beth Digital Curriculum Coordinator elizabeth.keller@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9850 Talent Management
Dr. Elizabeth Long Long, Elizabeth Director, Special Education elizabeth.long@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9789 Special Education
Ms. Emily Elam Elam, Emily Chief Information Officer Emily.Elam@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6901 Digital Learning (IT)
Foster, Erroyl Student Transition Support Specialist Erroyl.Foster@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9821 Student Welfare & Social Services
Wilbanks, Gretchen Human Resources Specialist gretchen.wilbanks@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9845 Human Resources
Scott, Helen Director of School Readiness helen.scott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6995 School Readiness
Mr. Henry Ward Ward, Henry Director, Child Nutrition Program henry.ward@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6957 Child Nutrition Program
Chappell, Jade Career Coach Jade.Chappell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Career Readiness
Mason, Jana Health Services Coordinator jana.mason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Rogers, Janice Finance Specialist janice.rogers@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6806 Finance
Green, Jasmine Student Welfare & Social Services Coordinator Jasmine.Green@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9806 Student Welfare & Social Services
Dr. Jeff Wilson head/shoulders Wilson, Jeffrey Director of Operations jeffrey.wilson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Horton, Jennifer Program Compliance Monitor jennifer.horton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Finance
Head/Shoulders image of Ms. Jennifer Rice Rice, Jennifer Payroll Specialist jennifer.rice@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9870 Payroll
Crowe, Jonathan ETV Director jonathan.crowe@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Julie Shewmaker head/shoulders image Shewmaker, Julie Administrative Assistant Julie.Shewmaker@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9831 School Counseling Services
Karen Rodriguez headshot Rodriguez, Karen Culinary Instructor, Serv Safe Instructor/Proctor, Pro Start 1 & 2 Certified Instructor karen.rodriguez@hsv-k12.org Secondary Programs
Kevin J Redmond Redmond, Kevin J. District Webmaster kevin.redmond@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Kimberly Collier Collier, Kimberly Administrative Assistant kimberly.collier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6869 Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
Stewart, Kynae Social Worker Kynae.Stewart@hsv-k12.org 256-426-4898 Student Welfare and Social Services
Wethington-nagy Lana Wethington-Nagy, Lana Monitor Nurse lana.wethington-nagy@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Stewart, Latasha Executive Administrative Assistant latasha.stewart@hsv -k12.org 256-428-6975 Secondary Programs
Ms. LaVonne McFarlane McFarlane, Lavonne Administrative Assistant Lavonne.McFarlane@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9788 Special Education
Edgecombe, Leah Magnet Programs Coordinator leah.edgecombe@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6987 Magnet Programs
Ms Leanetta Wright Wright, Leanetta Finance Director Leanetta.Wright@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6875 Finance
Lee Simmons head/shoulders Simmons, Lee Talent Management Director lee.simmons@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9847 Talent Management
Leigh Ann Brown Brown, Leigh Ann Counseling Services Coordinator leighann.brown@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9832 School Counseling Services
Head & Shoulders image of Ms. Letricia Ogutu Ogutu, Letricia Mental Health Services Coordinator Letricia.Ogutu@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9823 Student Welfare & Social Services
Marcott, Linda Administrative Assistant Linda.Marcott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications & ETV
Martin, Linda Executive Administrative Assistant linda.martin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6818 Deputy Superintendent
Pope, Linda Administrative Assistant linda.pope@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9805 Behavioral Learning
Talley, Linda Talent Management Specialist Linda.Talley@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9851 Talent Management
Teague, Lisa Executive Administrative Assistant lisa.teague@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6812 Superintendent
Loren Anderson headshot Anderson, Loren Administrative Assistant loren.anderson@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9843 Human Resources
Head/shoulder image of Mr. Louis "Lontrell" Harris Harris, Louis ("Lontrell") Asset Management Coordinator louis.harris@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Mr. Mac Howard Howard, Mac Athletics Coordinator mac.howard@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6867 Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
Johnson, Madison Truancy Specialist Madison.Johnson@hsv-k12.org 256-334-9689 Student Welfare & Social Services
Johnson-Jackson, Maggie Executive Administrative Assistant to the Board maggie.jackson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6929 Board of Education
Mark VanHooser head and shoulders VanHooser, Mark District Curriculum Specialist (Mathematics) Mark.VanHooser@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6963 Secondary Programs
McNeal, Cathy Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer mary.mcneal@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6966 Strategy & Innovation
Creel, Matthew Student Outcomes Data Strategist matthew.creel@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9849 Talent Management
Maude Ellison Ellison, Maude Facility Use Coordinator maude.ellison@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8370 Operations
Mooneyham, Melani INow Software Generalist melani.mooneyham@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6914 Assessment and Accountability
Dr Melissa Veasy-Lindsey Veasy-Lindsey, Melissa Executive Director of Prevention & Support Services Melissa.Lindsey@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9802 Behavioral Learning
Fisher, Micah Human Resources Director micah.fisher@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9841 Human Resources
Michelle Watkins Watkins, Michelle Member, Board of Education - District 1 Michelle.Watkins@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Ms. Mona  Johnson Johnson, Mona Payroll Specialist Mona.Johnson@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9868 Payroll
Dr. Monte Linebarger head/shoulders Linebarger, Monte Director of Middle Instruction Monte.Linebarger@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6929 Secondary Programs
Head & Shoulders image of Ms. Nancy Wolfe in Black and White Wolfe, Nancy District College and Career Counselor serving Columbia and New Century Technology High Schools nancy.wolfe@hsv-k12.org 256-348-8443 School Counseling Services
Harden, Nicole Special Population Liaison nicole.harden@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Head/Shoulders image of Pam Phillips Phillips, Pam Procurement Director pam.phillips@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6934 Purchasing
Pamela Palmer Palmer, Pamela Administrative Assistant/Homebound Coordinator pamela.palmer@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9806 Student Welfare and Social Services
Patricia McKellery McKellery, Patricia Social Worker patricia.mckellery@hsv-k12.org 256-316-3233 Student Welfare and Social Services
Pippen, Paula District Curriculum Specialist/ELA Acceleration Coordinator (ELA) paula.pippen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6923 Elementary Programs
Long, Peggy Collaborative Services Coordinator peggy.long@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9795 Special Education
Drane, Phillip Senior Software Specialist Phillip.Drane@hsv-k12.org 256-924-0915 Digital Learning (IT)
Turner, Rachael District Curriculum Specialist (Greenpower, Math) rachael.turner@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6946 Elementary Programs
Rhonda Childress Childress, Rhonda I.T. Manager rhonda.childress@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6919 Digital Learning (IT)
Porter, Rita Financial Accounting Supervisor Rita.Porter@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9867 Payroll
Head/shoulders image of Robert J Terry Terry, Robert J. Risk Management & Audit Coordinator Robert.Terry@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6849 Finance
Robinson, Mary Outreach/Parent Liaison robinson.mary@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Walton, Roxie Administrative Assistant roxie.walton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6901 Digital Learning (IT)
Renaud, Ryan Member, Board of Education - District 4 Ryan.Renaud@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Graves, Sage Administrative Assistant sage.graves@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9789 Special Education
Scott Eason Eason, Scott Print Shop Supervisor scott.eason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8359 Operations
Scott Gillies Gillies, Scott Transportation Coordinator scott.gillies@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8352 Operations
Wagoner, Selena Administrative Assistant Selena.Wagoner@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6966 Strategy & Innovation
Sheri Crigger Crigger, Sheri District College and Career Counselor serving Grissom, Lee, & Jemison High Schools sheri.crigger@hsv-k12.org 256-529-8842 School Counseling Services
Head-shoulders image of Ms. Sherri Goodwin Goodwin, Sherri Resource Coordinator sherri.goodwin@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9790 Special Education
Shirley Wellington Wellington, Shirley Compliance Officer & Policy Administrator shirley.wellington@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6836 Compliance
Shelton, Sondra Finance Specialist Sondra.Shelton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6853 Finance
Miller, Steven District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies) steven.miller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6034 Elementary Programs
Superintendent Christie Finley Finley, Christie Superintendent superintendent@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6812 Superintendent
Hunsecker, Susan School Readiness Specialist susan.hunsecker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6922 School Readiness
Tasheria Small head and shoulders Small, Tasheria Talent Management Coordinator Tasheria.Small@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9848 Talent Management
Clark, Tavares Human Resources Specialist tavares.clark@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9846 Human Resources
Dent, Teresa Behavioral Specialist teresa.dent@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9805 Behavioral Learning
Ms. Terra Fletcher Fletcher, Terra Anderson Records Management Specialist Terra.Fletcher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8363 Records
Dr. Timothy Scott head/shoulders in front of the U.S. Flag Scott, Timothy Deputy Superintendent of Instruction Timothy.Scott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6818 Elementary Programs
Battles, Tonia Truancy Specialist Tonia.Battles@hsv-k12.org 256-334-9712 Student Welfare & Social Services
Ms. Towana Smith head/shoulders in front of American Flag Smith, Towana Federal Programs Coordinator towana.smith@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Darby, Trena Payroll Specialist trena.darby@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9869 Payroll
Ms. Tyra Pickens Pickens, Tyra District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies, AP, Honors, Laying the Foundation) tyra.pickens@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6962 Secondary Programs
Roper, Veronica Assessment Specialist veronica.roper@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6969 Assessment and Accountability
Mr. Warren Jackson head/shoulders image Jackson, Warren D. Facilities Coordinator warren.jackson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8342 Operations
Ms. Wendy Graham Graham, Wendy Gifted Services Coordinator wendy.graham@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9794 Special Education
Jefferson, Whitney Social Worker Whitney.Jefferson@hsv-k12.org 256-316-3234 Student Welfare & Social Services
William Priest Priest, William Maintenance Manager william.priest@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Mr Zachary McWhorter McWhorter, Zachary Career & Technical Education Director Zachary.McWhorter@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9826 Career Readiness
Back to top