Weather Notice

Due to weather, all Huntsville City Schools after-school and evening activities, including extended day, are cancelled for Tuesday, December 10, 2019.  Tonight’s Board of Education Work Session will be rescheduled for Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 1:00PM.  The HCS Weather Safety Team will work in conjunction with the EMA and other local agencies to monitor conditions and send out updates should any additional changes be necessary.  For more information about the weather safety decision process, please select the more information link below.

Search form

Directory

HCS Primary Telephone: 256-428-6800 After-Hours Emergency Contact: 256-428-8355
Image Name (last, first) Job Title Phonesort descending Department
Head & Shoulders image of Ms. Nancy Wolfe in Black and White Wolfe, Nancy District College and Career Counselor serving Columbia and New Century Technology High Schools nancy.wolfe@hsv-k12.org 256-348-8443 School Counseling Services
Miller, Steven District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies) steven.miller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6034 Elementary Programs
Michael Kersjes Kersjes, Michael Military Student Transition Coach michael.kersjes@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6036 Student Welfare and Social Services
Smart, Elois Receptionist elois.smart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6800 Receptionist, Huntsville City Schools
Helen Drake Drake, Helen Student Support Specialist helen.drake@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6800 Ext. 6007 Student Welfare and Social Services
Simmons, Lee Talent Management Director lee.simmons@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6801 Talent Management
Debord, Michelle Human Resources Coordinator michelle.debord@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6803 Human Resources
Buck, Brandi Administrative Assistant brandi.buck@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6805 Strategy & Innovation
Head/Shoulder image of Ms. Janice Rogers Rogers, Janice Senior Buyer janice.rogers@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6806 Purchasing
Lockhart, D'Eisha Administrative Assistant deisha.lockhart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6807 Compliance
Teague, Lisa Executive Administrative Assistant lisa.teague@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6812 Superintendent
Superintendent Christie Finley Finley, Christie Superintendent superintendent@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6812 Superintendent
Lassen, Susan Administrative Assistant susan.lassen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6816 Special Education
Martin, Linda Executive Administrative Assistant linda.martin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6818 Deputy Superintendent
Michelle Watkins Watkins, Michelle Member, Board of Education - District 1 Michelle.Watkins@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Beth Wilder Wilder, Beth Member, Board of Education - District 2 Beth.Wilder@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Elisa Ferrell Ferrell, Elisa Member, Board of Education - District 3 Elisa.Ferrell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Walker McGinnis McGinnis, Walker Member, Board of Education - District 4 Walker.McGinnis@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Garrett, Ruth Executive Administrative Assistant to the Board ruth.garrett@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 School Board
Mason, Jana Monitor Nurse jana.mason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Wethington-nagy Lana Wethington-Nagy, Lana Monitor Nurse lana.wethington-nagy@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Head/Shoulders image of Ms. Jennifer Rice Rice, Jennifer Administrative Assistant jennifer.rice@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6834 School Counseling Services
Andrea Penn Penn, Andrea Health Services Coordinator andrea.penn@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6835 Health Services
Shirley Wellington Wellington, Shirley Compliance Officer & Policy Administrator shirley.wellington@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6836 Compliance
Holton, Elizabeth Benefits and Compensation Coordinator elizabeth.holton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6842 Human Resources
Wilbanks, Gretchen Human Resources Clerk gretchen.wilbanks@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6843 Human Resources
Head/shoulders image of Robert J Terry Terry, Robert J. Risk Management & Audit Coordinator Robert.Terry@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6849 Finance
Schrimsher, Cathy Executive Administrative Assistant cathy.schrimsher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6851 Finance
Key, Jennifer Lead Student Data Specialist jennifer.key@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6854 Assessment and Accountability
Fussell, Julie Lead Financial Coordinator julie.fussell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6856 Finance
Porter, Rita Payroll Specialist rita.porter@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6857 Payroll
Darby, Trena Human Resources Clerk trena.darby@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6866 Human Resources
Head Shot image of Mr. Scott Stapler Stapler, Scott Athletics Coordinator scott.stapler@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6867 Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
Kimberly Collier Collier, Kimberly Administrative Assistant kimberly.collier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6867 Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
Drake, Helen Job Coach helen.drake@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Special Education
Long, Elizabeth Director, Special Education elizabeth.long@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6020 Special Education
Long, Peggy Collaborative Services Coordinator peggy.long@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6021; 256-541-4056 Special Education
Graves, Sage Administrative Assistant sage.graves@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6032 Special Education
Graham, Wendy Gifted Services Coordinator wendy.graham@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6044 Special Education
Antoinette Parker Parker, Antoinette District Curriculum Specialist (English, AP, Honors) antoinette.parker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6873 Secondary Programs
Fisher, Micah Human Resources Director micah.fisher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6874 Human Resources
Head/shoulders image of James Brumley Brumley, James Finance Director, Interim CSFO James.Brumley@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6875 Finance
Keller, Beth Digital Curriculum Coordinator elizabeth.keller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6876 Digital Learning
Anderson, Loren Administrative Assistant loren.anderson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6877 Human Resources
Ms. Towana Smith head/shoulders image Smith, Towana Federal Programs Coordinator towana.smith@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Horton, Jennifer Program Compliance Monitor jennifer.horton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Frazier, Cherece Administrative Assistant cherece.frazier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Johnson, Nicole Special Population Liaison nicole.johnson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Robinson, Mary Outreach/Parent Liaison robinson.mary@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Rice, Allicyn Administrative Assistant allicyn.rice@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6886 School Readiness
Connie Baer Baer, Connie Social Worker connie.baer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 1 Student Welfare and Social Services
Patricia McKellery McKellery, Patricia Social Worker patricia.mckellery@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 2 Student Welfare and Social Services
Patricia Corbitt Corbitt, Patricia Social Worker patricia.corbitt@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 3 Student Welfare and Social Services
Angie Bailey Bailey, Angie Social Worker angie.bailey@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 4 Student Welfare and Social Services
Celina Tintori Tintori, Celina Social Worker celina.tintori@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 5 Student Welfare and Social Services
Dent, Teresa Behavioral Specialist teresa.dent@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6889 Behavioral Learning
Cary Grant Grant, Cary Student Welfare and Social Services Director cary.grant@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6890 Student Welfare and Social Services
Pamela Palmer Palmer, Pamela Administrative Assistant/Homebound Coordinator pamela.palmer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6890 Student Welfare and Social Services
Donna Clark Clark, Donna Behavioral Learning Coordinator donna.clark@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6894 Behavioral Learning
Pope, Linda Administrative Assistant linda.pope@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6894 Behavioral Learning
Walton, Roxie Administrative Assistant roxie.walton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6901 IT & Networked Learning
Shirley Miller Head-shot Miller, Shirley Financial Accounting Supervisor - AP shirley.miller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6910 Finance
Harbin, Donna Data Management Specialist donna.harbin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6913 Special Education
Mooneyham, Melani INow Software Generalist melani.mooneyham@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6914 Assessment and Accountability
Rhonda Childress Childress, Rhonda I. T. Manager rhonda.childress@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6919 I. T. Department
Hunsecker, Susan School Readiness Specialist susan.hunsecker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6922 School Readiness
Pippen, Paula District Curriculum Specialist/ELA Acceleration Coordinator (ELA) paula.pippen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6923 Elementary Programs
Anthony Davison Davison, Anthony Program Specialist anthony.davison@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6924 School Readiness
Leigh Ann Brown Brown, Leigh Ann District College and Career Counselor serving Huntsville and Jemison High Schools leighann.brown@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6925 School Counseling Services
Phillips, Pam Procurement Director pam.phillips@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6934 Purchasing
Head-shoulders image of Ms. Sherri Goodwin Goodwin, Sherri Resource Coordinator sherri.goodwin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6936 Special Education
Dothard, Cristy School Readiness Specialist cristy.dothard@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6940 School Readiness
Rena Anderson Anderson, Rena Director, Community Relations rena.anderson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6943 Community Relations
Turner, Rachael District Curriculum Specialist (Greenpower, Math) rachael.turner@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6946 Elementary Programs
Onder, Marjorie Financial Accounting Supervisor Marjorie.Onder@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6948 Payroll
Chrissy Depew Depew, Christine Administrative Assistant christine.depew@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6955 Child Nutrition Program
Mr. Henry Ward Ward, Henry Director, Child Nutrition Program henry.ward@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6957 Child Nutrition Program
Accardi, Allison Nutritionist allison.accardi@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6958 Child Nutrition Program
Ms. Tyra Pickens Pickens, Tyra District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies, AP, Honors, Laying the Foundation) tyra.pickens@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6962 Secondary Programs
McNeal, Cathy Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer mary.mcneal@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6966 Strategy & Innovation
Roper, Veronica Assessment Specialist veronica.roper@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6969 Assessment and Accountability
Scott, Timothy Chief Academic Officer Timothy.Scott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6975 Academic Programs
Stewart, Latasha Executive Administrative Assistant latasha.stewart@hsv -k12.org 256-428-6975 Academic Programs
Ann Marie Batista wearing a purple sweater Batista, Ann Marie ESOL Coordinator ann.batista@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6978 English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Smith, George Data Strategist george.smith@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6980 Assessment and Accountability
Edgecombe, Leah District Curriculum Specialist leah.edgecombe@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6987 Magnet Programs
Creel, Matthew Student Outcomes Data Strategist matthew.creel@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6988 Assessment and Accountability
Scott, Helen Director of School Readiness helen.scott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6995 School Readiness
Watkins, Todd J. Director of Career & Technical Education todd.watkins@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Secondary Programs
Ms. Carolyn Wade Wade, Carolyn Career Coach Carolyn.Wade@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Career Readiness
Ms. Christy Hubbard Hubbard, Christy Career Coach Christy.Hubbard@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Career Readiness
Erroyl Foster Foster, Erroyl Student Support Specialist erroyl.foster@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Ext. 323 Student Welfare and Social Services
Redmond, Kevin J. District Webmaster kevin.redmond@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Ward, Keith Director of Communications keith.ward@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Crowe, Jonathan Video Operations Manager jonathan.crowe@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Isenhower, Ben Media Content Coordinator benjamin.isenhower@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Barnett, Brian Video Production Specialist brian.barnett@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Head/shoulder image of Mr. Louis "Lontrell" Harris Harris, Louis ("Lontrell") Asset Management Coordinator louis.harris@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Jeffrey S. Wilson, Ed.D Wilson, Jeffrey Director of Operations jeffrey.wilson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
William Priest Priest, William Maintenance Manager william.priest@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Mr. Warren Jackson head/shoulders image Jackson, Warren D. Facilities Coordinator warren.jackson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8342 Operations
Scott Gillies Gillies, Scott Transportation Coordinator scott.gillies@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8352 Operations
Al Lankford Lankford, Al Security Operations Coordinator alfred.lankford@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8355 Operations
Emergency Contact 256-428-8355
Scott Eason Eason, Scott Print Shop Supervisor scott.eason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8359 Operations
Ms. Terra Fletcher Fletcher, Terra Anderson Records Management Specialist Terra.Fletcher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8363 Records
Maude Ellison Ellison, Maude Facility Use Coordinator maude.ellison@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8370 Operations
Sheri Crigger Crigger, Sheri District College and Career Counselor serving Grissom and Lee High Schools sheri.crigger@hsv-k12.org 256-529-8842 School Counseling Services
Back to top