Directory

HCS Primary Telephone: 256-428-6800 After-Hours Emergency Contact: 256-428-8355
Image Name (last, first) Job Titlesort descending Phone Department
Graves, Sage Administrative Assistant sage.graves@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9789 Special Education
Ms. LaVonne McFarlane McFarlane, Lavonne Administrative Assistant Lavonne.McFarlane@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9788 Special Education
Long, Peggy Collaborative Services Coordinator peggy.long@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9795 Special Education
Young, Chris Collaborative Services Coordinator Chris.Young@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9792 Special Education
Harbin, Donna Data Management Specialist donna.harbin@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9793 Special Education
Dr. Elizabeth Long Long, Elizabeth Director, Special Education elizabeth.long@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9789 Special Education
Ms. Wendy Graham Graham, Wendy Gifted Services Coordinator wendy.graham@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9794 Special Education
Chatman, Brandon Pre-Employment Transition Specialist Brandon.Chatman@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9792 Special Education
Head-shoulders image of Ms. Sherri Goodwin Goodwin, Sherri Resource Coordinator sherri.goodwin@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9790 Special Education
Back to top