Blended Learning & Spring Break Feeding

All Huntsville City Schools remain closed through April 3rd.  Beginning Monday, April 6th, Huntsville City Schools will begin implementation of a Blended Learning Plan.  The Rock Worship Center & The Dream Center, in partnership with The Manna House, will be continuing curbside meal distribution during spring break.  We are grateful for the support of our community!  For more information about the blended learning plan, academic enrichment activities, and spring break feeding sites, please use the More Information button below to visit the Coronavirus & Crisis Contingency Plan page.

 

The Help Desk is currently available Mon-Fri from 7:30AM - 3:30PM at 256-428-6900.

Search form

Directory

HCS Primary Telephone: 256-428-6800 After-Hours Emergency Contact: 256-428-8355
Image Name (last, first)sort descending Job Title Phone Department
Drake, Helen Job Coach helen.drake@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Special Education
Head-shoulders image of Ms. Sherri Goodwin Goodwin, Sherri Resource Coordinator sherri.goodwin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6936 Special Education
Graham, Wendy Gifted Services Coordinator wendy.graham@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6044 Special Education
Graves, Sage Administrative Assistant sage.graves@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6032 Special Education
Harbin, Donna Data Management Specialist donna.harbin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6913 Special Education
Lassen, Susan Administrative Assistant susan.lassen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6816 Special Education
Long, Elizabeth Director, Special Education elizabeth.long@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6020 Special Education
Long, Peggy Collaborative Services Coordinator peggy.long@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6021; 256-541-4056 Special Education
Back to top