All Schools Transitioning to Remote

All Huntsville City Schools will transition to remote learning beginning Monday, Jan. 24 through Friday, Jan. 28. Students will return to campus on Monday, Jan. 31. HCS is joining school systems across North Alabama in transitioning to remote learning due to the impacts of COVID-19 and staffing availability. This decision helps ensure instruction can continue safely and effectively.  Click the More Information button below for additional details and instructions.

Directory

HCS Primary Telephone: 256-428-6800 After-Hours Emergency Contact: 256-428-8355
Image Name (last, first)sort descending Job Title Phone Department
Chatman, Brandon Pre-Employment Transition Specialist Brandon.Chatman@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9792 Special Education
Head-shoulders image of Ms. Sherri Goodwin Goodwin, Sherri Resource Coordinator sherri.goodwin@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9790 Special Education
Ms. Wendy Graham Graham, Wendy Gifted Services Coordinator wendy.graham@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9794 Special Education
Graves, Sage Administrative Assistant sage.graves@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9789 Special Education
Harbin, Donna Data Management Specialist donna.harbin@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9793 Special Education
Long, Elizabeth Director, Special Education elizabeth.long@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9789 Special Education
Long, Peggy Collaborative Services Coordinator peggy.long@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9795 Special Education
Ms. LaVonne McFarlane McFarlane, Lavonne Administrative Assistant Lavonne.McFarlane@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9788 Special Education
Young, Chris Collaborative Services Coordinator Chris.Young@hsv-k12.org 256-963-9792 Special Education
Back to top