Blended Learning & Spring Break Feeding

All Huntsville City Schools remain closed through April 3rd.  Beginning Monday, April 6th, Huntsville City Schools will begin implementation of a Blended Learning Plan.  The Rock Worship Center & The Dream Center, in partnership with The Manna House, will be continuing curbside meal distribution during spring break.  We are grateful for the support of our community!  For more information about the blended learning plan, academic enrichment activities, and spring break feeding sites, please use the More Information button below to visit the Coronavirus & Crisis Contingency Plan page.

 

The Help Desk is currently closed through Friday and will resume hours on Monday, April 6th, from 7:30AM - 2:30PM.

Search form

Our Schools - Elementary

School Name Grades Phone Addresssort ascending Website
Mountain Gap Elementary P-5 256-428-7720 821 Mountain Gap Road, Huntsville, AL 35803 www.mountaingap-elementary.org
Chaffee Elementary P-5 256-428-7040 7900 Whittier Road Huntsville, AL 35802 www.chaffeeelementary.org
James I Dawson Elementary P-6 256-428-7500 5308 Mastin Lake Rd, Huntsville, AL 35810 www.jamesdawsonelementary.org
Jones Valley Elementary School P-6 256-428-7220 4908 Garth Road SE Huntsville Alabama 35802 www.jonesvalleyelementary.org
Morris Elementary P-5 256-428-7340 4801 Bob Wallace Avenue Huntsville, AL 35805 www.morriselementary.org
Academy for Academics and Arts Elementary P-5 256-428-7600 4800 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville AL 35810 www.aaa-elementary.org
McDonnell Elementary P-5 256-428-7280 4010 Binderton Place, Huntsville, AL 35805 www.mcdonnellelementary.org
Ridgecrest Elementary P-5 256-428-7380 3505 Cerro Vista Dr. SW Huntsville, AL 35805 www.ridgecrestelementary.org
Lakewood Elementary P-6 256-428-7240 3501 Kenwood Drive Huntsville, AL 35810 www.lakewood-elementary.org
Academy for Science & Foreign Language Elementary P-5 256-428-7000 3221 Mastin Lake Road Huntsville AL 35810 www.asfl-elementary.org
Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary P-5 256-428-7100 3112 Meridian Street, Huntsville, AL 35811 www.martinlutherkingjrelementary.org
Rolling Hills Elementary School P-6 256-428-7400 2901 Hilltop Terrace Huntsville, Alabama 35810 www.rollinghillselementary.org
Farley Elementary School P-5 256-428-7160 2900 Green Cove Road Huntsville Alabama 35803 www.farleyelementary.org
Sonnie Hereford Elementary P-6 256-428-7440 2755 Wilson St, Huntsville, AL 35816 www.sonnieherefordelementary.org
Hampton Cove Elementary School P-5 256-428-7180 261-A Old Highway 431 Hampton Cove, AL 35763 www.hamptoncoveelementary.org
Montview Elementary P-5 256-428-7320 2600 Garvin Road NW, Huntsville, AL 35810 www.montviewelementary.org
Highlands Elementary School P-6 256-428-7200 2500 Barney Terrace NW Huntsville, AL 35810 www.highlands-elementary.org
Chapman Elementary P-5 256-428-7640 2006 Reuben Drive, Huntsville, AL 35811 www.chapman-elementary.org
Williams Elementary P-5 256-428-7545 155 Barren Fork Blvd SW Huntsville, AL 35824 www.williams-elementary.org
Challenger Elementary P-5 256-428-7060 13555 Chaney Thompson Rd. SE, Huntsville, AL 35803 www.challengerelementary.org
Blossomwood Elementary P-6 256-428-7020 1321 Woodmont Ave. Huntsville, AL 35801 www.blossomwoodelementary.org
Weatherly Heights Elementary P-5 256-428-7460 1307 Cannstatt Drive, Huntsville, AL 35803 www.weatherlyheightselementary.org
Goldsmith-Schiffman Elementary P-5 256-428-7150 1210 Taylor Road, Big Cove, Al 35763 www.goldsmithschiffmanelementary.org
Monte Sano Elementary P-6 256-428-7300 1107 Monte Sano Blvd, Huntsville, AL 35801 www.montesanoelementary.org
Whitesburg Elementary P-5 256-428-7780 107 Sanders Rd. SW, Huntsville AL, 35802 www.whitesburg-elementary.org
Providence Elementary School P-5 256-428-7125 10 Chalkstone Street Huntsville, Alabama 35806 www.providenceelementary.org
Back to top