Our Schools

School Name Grades Phone Addresssort descending Website
Providence Elementary School P-5 256-428-7125 10 Chalkstone Street Huntsville, Alabama 35806 www.providenceelementary.org
Grissom High School 9-12 256-428-8000 1001 Haysland Rd, Huntsville, AL 35802 www.grissomhigh.org
Whitesburg P-8 P-8 256-428-7780 107 Sanders Rd. SW, Huntsville AL, 35802 www.whitesburgp8.org
Monte Sano Elementary P-6 256-428-7300 1107 Monte Sano Blvd. www.montesanoelementary.org
Goldsmith-Schiffman Elementary P-5 256-428-7150 1210 Taylor Road, Big Cove, Al 35763 www.goldsmithschiffmanelementary.org
Weatherly Heights Elementary P-5 256-428-7460 1307 Cannstatt Drive, Huntsville, AL 35803 www.weatherlyheightselementary.org
Blossomwood Elementary P-6 256-428-7020 1321 Woodmont Ave. Huntsville, AL 35801 www.blossomwoodelementary.org
Challenger Elementary P-5 256-428-7060 13555 Chaney Thompson Rd. SE www.challengerelementary.org
Challenger Middle School 6-8 256-428-7620 13555 Chaney Thompson Road www.challengermiddle.org
Williams P-8 P-8 256-428-7540 155 Barren Fork Blvd SW Huntsville, AL 35824 www.williamsp8.org
Chapman P8 P-8 256-428-7640 2006 Reuben Drive, Huntsville, AL 35811 www.chapmanp8.org
Huntsville High School 9-12 256-428-8050 2304 Billie Watkins Ave Huntsville, AL 35801 www.huntsvillehigh.org
Highlands Elementary School P-6 256-428-7200 2500 Barney Terrace NW Huntsville, AL 35810 www.highlands-elementary.org
New Century Technology High School 9-12 256-428-7800 2500 Meridian St. Huntsville, AL 35811 www.newcenturytechnology.org
Lee High School 9-12 256-428-8150 2500 Meridian St. Huntsville, AL 35811 www.leehigh.org
Montview Elementary P-5 256-428-7320 2600 Garvin Road NW, Huntsville, AL 35810 www.montviewelementary.org
Hampton Cove Elementary School P-5 256-428-7180 261-A Old Highway 431 Hampton Cove, AL 35763 www.hamptoncoveelementary.org
Hampton Cove Middle School 6-8 256-428-8380 261-B Old 431 Highway Hampton Cove, AL 35763 www.hamptoncovemiddle.org
Sonnie Hereford Elementary P-6 256-428-7440 2755 Wilson St. Huntsville, AL www.sonnieherefordelementary.org
Farley Elementary School P-5 256-428-7160 2900 Green Cove Road Huntsville Alabama 35803 www.farleyelementary.org
Rolling Hills Elementary School P-6 256-428-7400 2901 Hilltop Terrace Huntsville, Alabama 35810 www.rollinghillselementary.org
Columbia High School 9-12 256-428-7576 300 Explorer Boulevard Huntsville, Alabama 35806 www.columbiahigh.org
Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary P-5 256-428-7100 3112 Meridian Street, Huntsville, AL 35811 www.martinlutherkingjrelementary.org
Academy for Science & Foreign Language P-8 256-428-7000 3221 Mastin Lake Road Huntsville AL 35810 www.asflmagnet.org
Lakewood Elementary P-6 256-428-7240 3501 Kenwood Drive Huntsville, AL 35810 www.lakewood-elementary.org
Ridgecrest Elementary P-5 256-428-7380 3505 Cerro Vista Dr. SW Huntsville, AL 35805 www.ridgecrestelementary.org
McDonnell Elementary P-5 256-428-7280 4010 Binderton Place, Huntsville, AL 35805 www.mcdonnellelementary.org
Academy for Academics and Arts P-8 256-428-7600 4800 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville AL 35810 www.aaamagnet.org
Morris P-8 P-8 256-428-7340 4801 Bob Wallace Avenue Huntsville, AL 35805 www.morriselementary.org
Jones Valley Elementary School P-6 256-428-7220 4908 Garth Road SE Huntsville Alabama 35802 www.jonesvalleyelementary.org
Ronald E. McNair Jr. High 7-8 256-428-7660 5000 Pulaski Pike, Huntsville, AL 35810 www.mcnairjrhigh.org
Jemison High School 9-12 256-428-8100 5000 Pulaski Pike, Huntsville, AL 35810 www.jemisonhigh.org
James I Dawson Elementary P-6 256-428-7500 5308 Mastin Lake Road www.jamesdawsonelementary.org
Chaffee Elementary P-5 256-428-7040 7900 Whittier Road Huntsville, AL 35802 www.chaffeeelementary.org
Huntsville Junior High School 7-8 256-428-7700 817 Adams Ave. Huntsville, AL 35801 www.huntsvillemiddle.org
Mountain Gap P-8 P-8 256-428-7720 821 Mountain Gap Road, Huntsville, AL 35803 www.mountaingapp8.org
Back to top