Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

ACAP Testing

Date: 
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (All day) to Friday, April 29, 2022 (All day)

Tuesday, April 12 - Grades 2 & 3 ELA
Wednesday, April 13 - Grades 2 & 3 ELA
Thursday & Friday, April 14 & 15 - Makeups for Grades 2 & 3 ELA
Tuesday, April 19 - Grades 2 & 3 Math; Grades 4, 5, & 6 ELA
Wednesday, April 20 - Grades 2 & 3 Math; Grades 4, 5, & 6 ELA
Thursday, April 21 - Grades 4, 5, & 6 Math
Friday, April 22 - Grades 4, 5, & 6 Math
Tuesday, April 26 - Grades 4 & 6 Science; Grade 5 ELA
Wednesday, April 27 - Grades 4 & 6 Science
Thursday, April 28 - Grades 4 & 6 ELA
April 29 - Make-up