Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Kindergarten Color Days

Date: 
Monday, September 20, 2021 (All day) to Friday, October 1, 2021 (All day)

Please help our kindergarten students learn their color words by wearing the designated color on the following days:

Monday, September 20:  Red
Tuesday, September 21:  Blue
Wednesday, September 22:  Green
Thursday, September 23:  Yellow
Friday, September 24:  Orange
Monday, September 27:  Pink
Tuesday, September 28:  Purple
Wednesday, September 29:  Wear Your House Color
Thursday, September 30:  Brown
Friday, October 1:  Black and White