Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Chaffee ES 2022-2023 Student Council Officers

The results are in and we are so proud of all our students. During the week of September 5th, students presented speeches and campaigned for various roles in our Student Council. On September 9th we held our school wide election.

Our 2022-2023 Student Council Officers are as follows:


  • Eva Nguyen and Lillie Kate Quattlebaum

Vice President

  • Lucia Skipper 


  • Olivia Kelly 


  • Joseph Dravecky 

Our 2022-2023 Class Representatives are as follows:


  • Daylin Dubon and Brynli Johnson (Mrs. McDonnell)

  • Jennifer Basabe-Pina and Randall Leftwich (Ms. Gage)

  • Trinity Blaskowski and Jasmin "Bella" Perry (Mrs. Fountain)


  • Remington Allen (Mrs. Barber)

  • Kamila Rabadan (Mrs. Woods)

  • EJ Enyong (Ms.Rooney)


  • Elizabeth Waller (Mrs. MacGillivray)

  • Avarielle LeBlanc (Ms. Loeb)

  • Sydney Garcia (Mrs. Graley)


  • Ella Carruthers (Ms. Chandler)

  • Quinton Ragland (Mrs. Northcutt)

  • Hudson Blackwell (Ms. Haynes)

A special thank you to Ms. Booker for all her hard work these past two weeks. We look foward to an amazing school year with our newly elected officers.