Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Chaffee Information Update February 18th

Chaffee Information 2/18/20

  1. Tuesday, February 18 – Wednesday, February 26: School Fundraiser

  2. Tuesday, February 18: PTA’s Talent Show Practice after School

  3. Wednesday, February 19: PTA’s Talent Show Practice after School

  4. Thursday, February 20: PTA’s Talent Show and General Meeting, 6:00

  5. Friday, February 21: Black History Program, 1:15 in the cafeteria

  6. Friday, February 28: PBIS Celebration

  7. Thursday, March 5: Student Council Meeting, 7:30

  8. Friday, March 6: Grade 4 field trip

  9. Friday, March 6: Third Nine-Weeks Ends

  10. Thursday, March 12: Grade 5 field trip

  11. Friday, March 13: Third Nine-Weeks Report Cards Issued


 

Reminders:

  1. Students are welcomed to arrive after 7:30am. All students are expected to be picked-up by 2:45pm.

  2. Please ensure our students (Grades 3 -5) charge their laptops each night.

  3. Chaffee distributes weekly information to our families via our Wednesday folders. We request that our Chaffee parents review the information, sign the necessary documents, and send the signed pages back to school the next day. 

  4. Our grade levels have upcoming field trips. We remind our Chaffee parents to submit signed permission forms and monies by the respective due dates.