Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Chaffee Information Update February 3rd

Chaffee Information 2/3/20

  1. Tuesday, February 4: ACCESS Testing

  2. Wednesday, February 5: PTA’s Talent Show Practice Permission Forms Sent Home

  3. Wednesday, February 5: Progress Reports Issued to Students

  4. Thursday, February 6: Student Council Meeting, 7:30

  5. Monday, February 10: Wild About Reading Kick-Off (Grade 1), 1:45

  6. Wednesday, February 12: PTA’s Talent Show Practice Permission Forms Due

  7. Thursday, February 13: Grade 4 Wax Museum

  8. Friday, February 14: Valentines Parties: Grade 5, 12:00 – 12:30; Kindergarten – Grade 4, 1:30 – 2:00; Pre – K, 1:00

  9. Friday, February 14: PTA’s Talent Show Practice After School

  10. Tuesday, February 18: PTA’s Talent Show Practice after School

  11. Wednesday, February 19: PTA’s Talent Show Practice after School

  12. Thursday, February 20: PTA’s Talent Show and General Meeting, 6:00


 

Reminders:

  1. Students are welcomed to arrive after 7:30am. All students are expected to be picked-up by 2:45pm.

  2. Please ensure our students (Grades 3 -5) charge their laptops each night.

  3. Chaffee distributes weekly information to our families via our Wednesday folders. We request that our Chaffee parents review the information, sign the necessary documents, and send the signed pages back to school the next day. 

  4. Our grade levels have upcoming field trips. We remind our Chaffee parents to submit signed permission forms and monies by the respective due dates.