Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Chaffee Information Update January 13th

Chaffee Information 1/13/20

  1. Monday, January 13 – Friday, January 17: DIBELS Testing Continues

  2. Wednesday, January 15: Class Group Pictures

  3. Wednesday, January 15: PTA’s Talent Show Intent Participation Slips Distributed

  4. Tuesday, January 21: ACCESS Testing

  5. Wednesday, January 22: ACCESS Testing

  6. Wednesday, January 22: 100th Day of School

  7. Tuesday, January 28: ACCESS Testing

  8. Wednesday, January 29: PTA’s Talent Show Intent Participation Slips Due

  9. Friday, January 31: PBIS Celebrations

  10. Tuesday, February 4: ACCESS Testing

  11. Wednesday, February 5: Progress Reports Issued to Students

  12. Thursday, February 6: Student Council Meeting, 7:30


 

Reminders:

  1. Students are welcomed to arrive after 7:30am. All students are expected to be picked-up by 2:45pm.

  2. Please ensure our students (Grades 3 -5) charge their laptops each night.

  3. Chaffee distributes weekly information to our families via our Wednesday folders. We request that our Chaffee parents review the information, sign the necessary documents, and send the signed pages back to school the next day. 

  4. Our grade levels have upcoming field trips. We remind our Chaffee parents to submit signed permission forms and monies by the respective due dates.