Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal  | 

Office Staff

Office Manager Administrative Assistant

Sharon Grubbs

sharon.grubbs@hsv-k12.org  

(256) 428-8000 ext:2105

Attendance

Cynthia Holder

ghs.clerical2@hsv-k12.org

(256) 428-8000 ext: 2223

Registrar

Kimberly Carden

kimberly.carden@hsv-k12.org  

(256) 428-8000 ext: 2113

Bookkeeper

Bonnie Venezia

bonnie.venezia@hsv-k12.org

(256) 428-8000 ext: 2117

Student Data Generalist

Laura Bell

laura.bell@hsv-k12.org  

(256) 428-8000 ext: 2175

School Nurse

Vida Walls, RN

vida.walls@hsv-k12.org  

(256) 428-8000 ext: 2243

Brooke Owens, LPN

brooke.owens@hsv-k12.org  

(256) 428-8000 ext: 2243

Clerical Assistants

Rhoda Johnson 

ghs.clerical1@hsv-k12.org

(256) 428-8000 ext:2250

 

Elaine McClure

ghs.materialctr@hsv-k12.org

(256) 428-8000 ext: 2270