Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Mu Alpha Theta Announces New Members

The Huntsville High School Chapter of Mu Alpha Theta is proud to announce its newest members. 

Mu Alpha Theta, the National High School and Two-Year College Mathematics Honor Society, was formed in 1957 at the University of Oklahoma. We are dedicated to inspiring a keen interest in mathematics, developing strong scholarship in the subject, and promoting the enjoyment of mathematics in high school and two-year college students. Currently, more than 124,000 students are Mu Alpha Theta members at more than 2,633 schools in the United States and in 23 foreign countries. 

2020-2021 new members include:

  • Abigail Agee
  • Mary (Libby) Anderson
  • Robert (Bo) Barlow
  • Emily Beatty
  • Anna Blackwell
  • Brian Carter
  • Garrison Chapman
  • Zachary Crane
  • Ellie Cribbet
  • Victoria Ejide
  • Cooper Gunter
  • Megan Green
  • Nina Hubbard
  • Alton Hudson
  • Julia Krichev
  • Christina Lam
  • Claire Lewis
  • Evan McClelland
  • Rachel Robertson
  • Ansley Scales
  • Gabriella Smith
  • Cara Stephenson
  • Elena Tetrault
  • Kathryn (Kate) Wegler
  • Morgan Wehrle
  • Victoria  Wiegmann
  • Winton Williams
  • Mallory Wilson
  • Ryan Wilson