Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Mu Alpha Theta Announces Officers

Mu Alpha Theta, a national mathematics honor society, held its first meeting with the current members on Nov 3. During this meeting students were introduced to the officers of the HHS chapter of Mu Alpha Theta. 

  • President:  Megan Quinn
  • Vice President:   Mason Pearce
  • Secretary:  Lucy Edmondson
  • Treasurer:  Ariana Felton. 

Students can pay dues online through school-fees or to Mrs. Ann Clark, room 114. 

The next meeting will be Nov. 9 for new members.