Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 


ATTENTION: Pee-Wee Cheer Camp for 2017 has been cancelled due to low enrollment. If you have any questions, email


Emeka Marshall

How to Join / Membership Requirements: 
Contact Emeka Marshall
Other Info: 
Congratulations to the HJHS 2017-2018 Cheer Squad:

Takiya Jackson,
Claudia Bloom,
Claire Lewis,
Madison Metcalf,
Kymmara Brinkley,
Winnie Herring,
Anna Green,
Lakelee Leach,
Katie Gibbons,
Betsy Stuart,
Emma Grace Kesting,
Abbie Rankin,
Addy McArthur,
and Alexia Humphrey.