Mask Matrix Designation Jan. 15-21

HCS will be operating in Masks Mandatory beginning Saturday, Jan. 15 through Friday, Jan. 21. HCS utilizes a Mask Matrix which decides between Masks Optional and Masks Mandatory depending on the overall community transmission rate for Madison County during the preceding 10 business days.  Use the More Information button below to access the COVID-19 Infocenter and view the full Mask Matrix.

Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Huntsville Junior High School Staff Listing and Email

Name 

Email

Position

Andreotti, Elena elena.andreotti@hsv-k12.org English - 7/8
Baer, Connie connie.baer@hsv-k12.org Behavioral Intervention Specialist
Barnes, Rebecca rebecca.barnes@hsv-k12.org Science - 7/8
Carter, Davis  davis.carter@hsv-k12.org Collaborative - 7 
Coffey, Evelyn evelyn.coffey@hsv-k12.org Assistant Principal 
Cole, Timothy  timothy.cole@hsv-k12.org P.E. - Boys 7/8
Davis, Hallie hallie.davis@hsv-k12.org Collaborative - 7/8
Dennis, Haley haley.dennis@hsv-k12.org P.E.  - Girls 7/8
Dill, Jennifer  jennifer.dill@hsv-k12.org Social Studies -8
Dillard, Mylina mylina.dillard@hsv-k12.org Science - 7
Givens, Philip  philip.givens@hsv-k12.org Math - 7 
Graves, Shanna shanna.graves@hsv-k12.org Art - 7/8
Hicks, Gregory  gregory.hicks@hsv-k12.org Principal
Jackson, Kwesi kwesi.jackson@hsv-k12.org Social Studies - 7
Maples, Susan susan.maples@hsv-k12.org Math - 7/8
McClung, Summer summer.mcclung@hsv-k12.org Collaborative - 8 
Michael, Sonja sonja.machael@hsv-k12.org Student Data Generalist 
Paludan, Ashley  ashley.paludan@hsv-k12.org Math 7/8
Rich, Sarah  sarah.rich@hsv-k12.org Dyslexia Specialist
Sharp, Janet  janet.sharp@hsv-k12.org School CNP Supervisor
Smalley, Katie  katie.smalley@hsv-k12.org Englsih - 7/8
Smith, Sheri  sheri.smith@hsv-k12.org Office Manager
Spear, Sarah sarah.spear@hsv-k12.org School Counselor
Spivak, Kerri kerri.spivak@hsv-k12.org Science - 8 
Strain, Catherine  catherine.strain@hsv-k12.org Library Media Specialist
Thomas, Anita  anita.thomas@hsv-k12.org CTE / PLTW
Torain, Stanley stanley.torain@hsv-k12.org Band - 7/8
Vidrios, Wenda wenda.vidrios@hsv-k12.org Englsih - 7/8
Whitener, Angela angela.whitener@hsv-k12.org Collaborative 7 
Williams, Daniel  daniel.williams@hsv-k12.org Entertainment Technology Academy