43

First Day of School

Monday, August 17 is the first day of school for the 2020-21 term.  Students enrolled in the Traditional Learning Framework will begin the 1st 9 weeks in Remote Learning due to the current COVID-19 health situation.  For information about what that will look like this year, please click the more information button below to view the Reset Plan Information Hub.

Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Office Staff

Office Manager Administrative Assistant

Suprenia Waddle
suprenia.waddle@hsv-k12.org  
(256) 428-8100 / 256-277-1103

College Academy Administrative Assistant

Shondeckieon Davis
college.academy@hsv-k12.org
(256) 428-8112

Registrar

Jean Matthews
jean.matthews@hsv-k12.org  
(256) 428-8100 ext: 2846

Bookkeeper

Donna Hutton
donna.hutton@hsv-k12.org
(256) 428-8000 ext: 2117

Student Data Generalist

Deborah Terry-Norwood
deborah.terry@hsv-k12.org  
(256) 428-8100 ext: 2846 

School Nurse

Kristen Owens, RN
kristen.owens@hsv-k12.org
(256) 428-8100 ext: 2882

Attendance Clerk

Johnna Lemelle
jhs.clerical@hsv-k12.org
(256) 428-8100