Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Lakewood's 2021-2022 SGA Officers

We are excited to announce our new Student Government Association Officers for the 2021-2022 school year! These students are hard-working and leaders in their class. We look forward to seeing what ideas they have for the school and their fellow classmates...

  • Co-Presidents...Keyshun Donaldson and De'Erin Thompson
  • Vice-President...Taiya Thomas
  • Secretary...Marly Jean-Baptiste
  • Treasurer...Kailynn Edwards