Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal  | 

Monte Sano Help Desk

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 10 times except Mon Oct 02 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
7:30am to 8:00am

Monte Sano Elementary has a student-led technology help desk open to any student, teacher, or parent. The help desk meets in Ms. Plunkett's room. Drop in anytime you have a technology question.