Huntsville City Schools  |  Login  |  Staff Portal - opens in a new window  | 

Parent Teacher Association

Mission of the PTA: The overall purpose of PTA is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

We encourage you to engage in your child’s education this year and be part of the wonderful activities going on at the school!  Come the PTA meetings, volunteer at a special event, sign up to be a room parent – there are countless ways for you to get involved!

The Mountain Express:  If you would like to receive our weekly e-newsletter to stay informed on everything going on at Monte Sano, please email us at themountainexpress@gmail.com.

 

Monte Sano Elementary PTA

          2017-2018 Executive Board            

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

 

 

President

Stephen Norris

678-761-9936

snorris_2001@yahoo.com

1st VPs - Programs

Kelly Davenport

615-944-3334

kellytaylordavenport@gmail.com

 

Dana Lusk

256-479-2485

danalusk@bellsouth.net

2nd VPs - Fundraising

Tina Evans

256-534-9543

tina.evans2003@gmail.com

 

Karen Hansberger

256-665-2144

karen.hansberger@me.com

3rd VP - Membership

Haley Phillippe

256-599-7361

mccrahl@auburn.edu

4th VP - Legislation

Elizabeth Fleming

256-656-7736

elizabeth@theschoolsfoundation.org

Treasurer

Emily Bains

256-513-8148

emily.bains@gmail.com

Secretary

Leslie Comer

256-509-1142

lccau@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Emily Elam

256-534-9017

emily.elam@gmail.com